Coleorton Parish

Coleorton Parish in Leicestershire includes the villages of Coleorton, Coleorton Moor, Church Town
and Farm Town as well as parts of Peggs Green, Griffydam and Lount

AtoZ search | Site Map | Contact | About the website inc cookies

NW Leicestershire District Council

    • North West Leicestershire District Council website
    • Customer Services Tel: 01530 454545

Coleorton Parish is within the Valley Ward (most parts of the parish to the south) and Worthington & Breedon Ward (north part of the parish inc Coleorton Hall & Lount)

District Councillors:     (following election on 2 May 2019)

Councillor for Valley Ward:

Russel Boam >>

Councillor for Worthington & Breedon Ward:

David Stevenson >>

County Councillor:

N J Rushton (Conservative) >>


District Council

Leicestershire Council website

My NWLeics
(tells you everything about where you live)

How Local Democracy works in Leicestershire

MPs & MEPs
representing Coleorton

Parish Councillors