Coleorton Parish

Coleorton Parish in Leicestershire includes the villages of Coleorton, Coleorton Moor, Church Town
and Farm Town as well as parts of Peggs Green, Griffydam and Lount

AtoZ search | Site Map | Contact | About the website inc cookies

MPs & MEPs

MP for NW Leicestershire:

Andrew Bridgen, MPAndrew Bridgen, Conservative


MEPs for East Midlands:

Coleorton Parish is within the East Midlands Electoral Region for the European Parliament.

List of MEPs representing East Midlands
(Following elections on 22 May 2014)

  • Roger Helmer (UKIP)
  • Margot Parker (UKIP)
  • Glenis Wilmott (Labour)
  • Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
  • Andrew Lewer (Conservative)

Votes & results of 2014 Euro MEP election>> 


Andrew Bridgen, MP
Surgery dates

Andrew Bridgen MP holds regular surgeries throughout the constituency. See his website for times and locations. To book an appointment telephone 01530 417736 or email