Coleorton Parish

Coleorton Parish in Leicestershire includes the villages of Coleorton, Coleorton Moor, Church Town
and Farm Town as well as parts of Peggs Green, Griffydam and Lount

AtoZ search | Site Map | Contact | About the website inc cookies

Coleorton Parish Annual Field Day 2013

AFD2013-P1050957-400Groups who displayed their activities included:

  • Coleorton Heritage Group
  • Coleorton & New Lount Volunteer Group
  • Coalville Car Club
  • Messy Church
  • Ashby Hockey Club
  • Roots Community Choir

If you want to find out more about these groups their contact details can be found on the Coleorton Clubs and Organisations page of this website.

At 12.00 the QEII Fields in Trust plaque was unveiled by Cllrs Emma-Kate Fletcher and Mick Specht. (More about the QEII Fields in Trust on the Coleorton Wood page.)